New Members -Nov 2017

The holiday season is officially here and there’s just something about it that makes all of our hearts a little bigger. AATC prides itself on the generosity and compassion of our members, and our AATC family always manages to go above and beyond this time of year when it comes to giving back. Here’s just a few ways to make a difference this holiday season:

You all know that AATC has a long-standing partnership with the Union Gospel Mission of Tarrant County (UGM), and we all pull together when UGM has a need. Right now, UGM needs unopened packages of men’s crew length, white socks! Follow UGM on Facebook to stay up to date with their immediate needs.

Our members do a great job of delivering record-breaking numbers every year for our annual Toys for Tots Christmas party. While the time for collecting toys at AATC has ended, the Marine Corps Toys for Tots organization accepts donations year-round. We hope to see you at the AATC-AAGD annual Christmas Party on December 12th!

Also, consider donating something less tangible this year – your time! Organizations like UGM and United Way could always use volunteers to help them help others. Whether it’s Toys for Tots, UGM, or simply lending a hand to someone in need, do some good this holiday season and end this year on a generous note!

You can use the contact information listed below to find out more about any of the above-mentioned organizations:

Union Gospel Mission of Tarrant County
1331 E Lancaster Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76102
(817) 339-2553 // info@ugm-tc.org

US Marine Corps Toys for Tots Foundation
https://www.toysfortots.org

United Way / 211 Texas
Dial 2-1-1 or 1-877-541-7905
http://www.211texas.org

New Members:

ADCO Granite
9001 Diplomacy
Dallas 75247
469-687-6575
Supplier Partner
Mike Adams
mike@adcogranite.com

Cinch Kit LLC
9777 West Gulf Bank Ste 500
Houston 77040
281-607-4400
Supplier Partner
George Hagle
g.hagle@cinchkit.com

DFW Pro Lawn Care Inc
217 E McLeroy Blvd
Fort Worth 76179
817-625-4488
Supplier Partner
Walter Velaquez
walter@prolawncaredfw.com

Fitzpatrick Insurance Solutions LLC
10415 Morado Circle Bldg 1 Ste 160
Austin 78759 512-380-9511
Supplier Partner
Eric Fitzpatrick
ericf@fisisthebest.com

Joe R Jones Construction Inc
1756 Ranger Hwy
Weatherford 76088 817-596-9600
Supplier Partner
Dustin Brown
dbrown@jrjinc.com

Personal Profile Services
3610 W Pioneer Pkwy Ste 101
Arlington 76013 817-261-4960
Supplier Partner
Jason Morrison
jason@ppsreports.com

Properties by M Group
4424 Newport St Grand Prairie 75052
469-693-7617
IRO – 18 Units
Ilma Rosado
irosado@us-pc.com

Save Water Co
1302 Waugh Dr #697
Houston 77019
832-786-1448
Supplier Partner
Katy Anderson
info@savewaterco.com
Referred by Anita Hord