April 2017 Membership Update

The AATC Membership Drive is nearing the home stretch with April 30th on the horizon.  The Membership Campaign began November 1st and since that date AATC has added 48 new members.  Our goal is to secure 75 new members so we need your help!

Potential new members are encouraged to visit www.aatcnet.org and click on the “Join Us” tab in the top right corner of the Home Page.  Anyone who is interested in membership can contact Gayla McCown at gmccown@aatcnet.org or 817-616-0355.  Everyone who is not a current member is a candidate for membership.

Membership Drive Update:

  • Team Advocate remains in the lead.  Team Inspire is very close behind followed by Team Educate and Team Network.

Committee Dates to Remember:

  • Spring Fling Golf Tournament – April 4, 2017 at The Golf Club at Fossil Creek
  • PSC Meeting – April 6, 2017 Joint Meeting with AAGD at The Social House in Addison
  • Lunch & Law Seminar “Resident & Employee Social Media Posts” – April 6, 2017 at AATC Training Center
  • Community Service Meeting – April 7, 2017 at Joe’s Crab Shack
  • STAR Membership Meeting – April 13, 2017 at Maintenance Supply Headquarters
  • NEW MEMBER Supplier Success – April 13th at Maintenance Supply Headquarters
  • IRO Meeting – April 19, 2017 at AATC Training Center
  • TAA 2017 Education Conference – April 26 – 29, 2017 at Fort Worth Convention Center

April 2017 New Members:

AAdvantage Laundry Systems
3836 Dividend Dr
Garland 75042
972-278-2138
Supplier
Ryan Smith
rsmith@aadvantagelaundry.com

BetterNOI
200 SW 1st Ave
Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
954-809-6119
Supplier
Timothy Fortner
tfortner@betternoi.com

Contact at Once
11720 Amber Park Dr
Alpharetta GA 30009
646-258-8234
Supplier
Shannon Karns
skarns@contactatonce.com

DIJ Property Management
2600 Douglas Rd Ste 610
Coral Gables FL 33136
786-953-7486
Corp
Karl Trochu
ktrochu@novaeagle.com

Elauwit Networks
1920 McKinney Ave
Dallas 75201
404-630-2600
Supplier
Christian Diener
cdiener@elauwit.com

Elpida Property Management
250 N Bailey Ave
Fort Worth 76107
817-538-0344
IRO
Mary Beth Mash
mbplus1prop@gmail.com

Jackson Roofing
Box 260887
Plano 75026
469-323-4626
Supplier
Chris Trujillo
jackson-roofing1@msn.com

Luxer One
2809 Abbey Rd
McKinney 75070
325-428-6438
Supplier
Landon Lawson
llawson@luxeronevar.com

MBC Public Adjusters
3021 Ridge Rd Ste A236
Rockwall 75032
1-866-569-2524
Supplier
Angel Mercado
alm@mbcpublicadjusters.com

Overture Highlands
250 W Arbrook Blvd
Fort Worth 76131
817-617-5055
Property – 167 Units
Nikki Saldano
overturehighlands@greystar.com

Paradise Apartments
917 Coury Rd
Fort Worth 76140
817-293-3983
Property – 120 Units
Lupe Garza
manager@paradiseeverman.com

Peppertree Acres
6555 Sheridan Cir
Fort Worth 76134
817-293-9052
Property – 148 Units
Chiquita Gulley
peppertree.manager@jallenmgmt.com

Sprunck Electric
1303 Arizona Ave
Dallas 75216
817-247-2206
Supplier
Nicholas Sprunck
nicholas@sprunckelectric.com

Storm Guard Restoration
5000 Overton Plaza Suite 120
Fort Worth 76109
817-377-0366
Supplier
Nicky Sheets
nsheets@stormguardrestoration.com

The Scenic at River East
2812 Race Street
Fort Worth 76111
817-831-2400
Property – 276 Units
Kimberly Nowell
knowell@gables.com