New AATC Members

We would like to remind you about the opening of a few theaters that, as a member, you get discounted tickets for! The theaters have enhanced their cleanliness and safety measures for your movie-going experience. Why not take the time to treat your staff, residents, family, or even yourself to a movie and eliminate some of that cabin fever that we all seem to be experiencing. Contact us today to grab your tickets!

September New Members!

ApartmentRatings | Satisfacts
Gen Martin
909 N Sepulved
Segundo, CA 90245
(210) 430-9129
gmartin@satisfacts.com
Supplier-Partner

A-Team Restoration
Andy Byrge
Box 150141
Fort Worth, TX 76108
(817) 659-8326
andy@ateamrestoration.org.com
Supplier-Partner

Certified Apartment Staffing  
Crystal Collins
2000 E Lamar Blvd Ste 601
Arlington, TX 76006
(817) 962-7777
crystal@certifiedapartmentstaffing.com
Supplier-Partner

Orlando Group Roofing & General Construction Doug Hasty 
15851 Dallas Pkwy Ste 230
Addison 75001
(214) 624-3326
doug.hasty@orlandogroup.com
Supplier-Partner

Rent Dynamics 
Andy Jankowski
91 E 700 S
Logan , UT 84321
(435) 227-2148
andy@rentdynamics.com
Supplier-Partner

Rocksolid Granite
Andrea Di Giuseppe
1565 NW 36th St
Miami, FL 33142
(954) 266-6797
adigiuseppe@trend-group.com
Supplier-Partner

Scotch Corp | Instant Power Pro
Todd Elms
1255 Viceroy Dr
Dallas, TX 75247
(214) 938-3966
telms@myinstantpower.com
Supplier-Partner

Telgian Corp
Steve Strader
280 Proctor Ln
Decatur, TX  76234
(480) 826-0115
sstrader@telgian.com
Supplier-Partner

ValenceDocs  
Phil Rodgers
410 Pierce St
Houston, TX 77002
(864) 312-5245
phil.rodgers@valencepm.com
Supplier-Partner

Valentine Premier Construction
John Valentine
556 S Coppell Rd Ste 100
Coppell 75019
(972) 538-4400
johnvalentinepremierconstruction.com
Supplier-Partner

 

Owner-Management & Properties
You can view all our owner/management members at our online directory using your AATC login/pw

Amalgamated Management

AMLI Grapevine

Aura Benbrook

Disrupt Management

Henry S. Miller Realty Management

MRT Management

The Chisholm at Tavolo Park

The Gates at Meadow Place

The Truman at Arlington Commons

Wallis & Baker